Top Menu

Staff Directory

 

        

 

       Football Friday 9-4-15

PURCHASING & LOGISTICS CONTACTS
Purchasing Main Number
256-265-1250
Main Fax Number
256-265-1268
Logistics Main Number
256-265-1201


Lori S. Wilson, CMRP
Purchasing Director – Huntsville Hospital Health System
256-265-1255
Lori.Wilson@hhsys.org

Cheryl Rose
Buyer Assistant
Buyer assistant to Lori Wilson, Reptrax and OIG Functions
256-265-1251
Cheryl.Rose@hhsys.org

Katrina Smith
Contracts Specialist
Manages all Contracts; CSF, MedAssets, Local
256-265-1261
Katrina.Smith@hhsys.org

Patty Witt, CMRP 
Capital Buyer|Item Master
256-265-1253
Patty.Witt@hhsys.org

Michelle Mardis 
Buyer Analyst-Lab
256-265-1256
Michelle.Mardis@hhsys.org

Vickie Hill 
Buyer
256-265-1259
Vickie.Hill@hhsys.org

Gary Lackey
Buyer Analyst
256-265-1271
Gary.Lackey@hhsys.org

Rich Collins 
Buyer
256-265-1257
Richard.Collins@hhsys.org

Carma Stanley
Buyer Analyst
256-265-1258
Carma.stanley@hhsys.org

Mallory Crawford
Buyer Analyst
256-265-1254
Mallory.k.Crawford@hhsys.org

Rachel Carter
Buyer
256-265-1260
Rachel.Carter@hhsys.org

Greg Tidwell 
Buyer
256-265-1252
Greg.tidwell@hhsys.org

Lowell Maples 
Buyer Analyst/Facilities
256-265-8119
Lowell.Maples@hhsys.org

 


 

Ken Holman
Logistics Operations Manager
256-265-1212
Kenneth.holman@hhsys.org

Blake Rouse
Logistics Operations Supervisor
256-265-1203
Blake.Rouse@hhsys.org

 John “Mike” Slaten
Logistics Customer Service Coordinator
256-265-1201
John.Slaten@hhsys.org

 

 

*Subject to change

 

 

Click HERE for directions to Supply Chain

6767 Old Madison Pike Suite 400, Huntsville AL 35806